Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

June 15: #CopsAndCages Twitter Power Hour

June 15 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Join @c_c_w_p @survivepunish and others on #CopsAndCages Twitter Power Hour:

Mon, Jun 15 at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET!

Learn about the connections between policing behind bars, in homes, and on the streets and take action to #FreeThemAll#DefundPolice #BlackLivesMatter

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Twitter
Website:
https://twitter.com/survivepunish

Organizers

California Coalition for Women Prisoners
CA Survived & Punished