Dec 8: Toolkit Launch: Supporting Sex Workers & Survivors

Zoom webinar, see link above

Join us for the online launch of the new toolkit, Supporting Sex Workers & Survivors: Lessons for Defense Campaigns! Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET Zoom webinar: bit.ly/SWToolkit