Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

April 8, Transformative Justice Book Discussion on Beyond Survival

April 8 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

UC Riverside Ethnic Studies Critical Antiviolence Research and Action Transformative Justice Book Discussion on Beyond Survival: Strategies and Stories from the Transformative Justice Movement
Wednesday, April 8 at 3:30-5pm PT/5:30-7pm CT/6:30-8pm ET

Join us for a virtual book discussion on this roundbreaking new book as part of the National Virtual Support of Criminalized Survivors!

To register, email: criticalantiviolence@gmail.com

The e-book of “Beyond Survival” is available for $1.99 at https://www.akpress.org/beyond-survival-e-book.html

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm