Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Feb 16: Survived & Punished in 2021: A Donor Call!

February 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join us for the first Annual Survived & Punished Donor Call!

As a grassroots volunteer-run collective, our critical work to support and free criminalized survivors and to abolish all forms of gender violence, including the prison industrial complex, would not be possible without your contributions.

During this call, we’ll take a brief look at what your donations made possible in 2020, hear from Survived & Punished organizers from across the country on what’s coming in 2021, and share a new donor organizing toolkit with templates and tips to help you fundraise for S&P in the capacity that’s right for you.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
4 pm PT / 5 pm MT / 6 pm CT / 7 pm ET
via Zoom

Registration is required for an invitation link: bit.ly/2021SPDonor

Don’t forget to read our 2020 Annual Review! Please share this report with your friends and family and invite them to join our Survived & Punished community by becoming a monthly sustainer.

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
View Event Website

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Survived & Punished
%d bloggers like this: