Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Oct 20: #DefundPrisonsDefendSurvivors Twitter Power Hour

October 20 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

SAVE THE DATE
TWITTER POWER HOUR

Join Survived & Punished and friends for Domestic Violence Awareness Month

#DefundPrisonsDefendSurvivors
#DVAM TWITTER POWER HOUR

Tuesday, October 20th
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Featuring launch of new portraits of incarcerated survivors and campaign website! Follow @survivepunish

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
twitter.com/survivepunish

Venue

Twitter
Website:
https://twitter.com/survivepunish

Organizer

CA Survived & Punished