Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Oct 23: Twitter Power Hour on Policing and the Criminalization of Survivors

October 23

Join Invisible No More and Survived & Punished for a Twitter Power Hour on Policing and the Criminalization of Survivors

Thursday,  October 23rd
4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

@invisiblenomore
@survivepunish
#InvisibleNoMore #DVAM

Details

Date:
October 23
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://twitter.com/survivepunish

Venue

Twitter
Website:
https://twitter.com/survivepunish

Organizers

Survived & Punished
Invisible No More