Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#FreeThemAll Twitter Power Hour (Aug 6)

June 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join on FRI, JUN 15, 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET to urge Cal Gov. Brown to end the “abuse to prison pipeline” & raise the rate of commutations to 100%!



Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://twitter.com/survivepunish

Venue

Twitter
Website:
https://twitter.com/survivepunish

Organizer

CA Survived & Punished