As a part of Sexual Assault Awareness Month, join us for the #FreeThemAll Week of Action: Defend Survivors, End Carceral Feminism!

During the week, we’ll share information, updates, experiences of survivors, and ways for people to take action.

Twitter Convo on Carceral Feminism and Social Distancing
Tuesday, April 7 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET
How are carceral feminism and social distancing related? How does carceral feminism re-traumatize survivors? Join our conversation to learn about how these phenomenons are related and how you can take action to support criminalized survivors now. #SurvivedAndPunished #FreeThemAll

#FreeThemAll: Defending Criminalized Survivors Webinar
Thursday, April 9 at 4-5:30pm PT / 6-7:30pm CT / 7-8:30pm ET
Register: bit.ly/DefendSurvivors2020
Join the #FreeThemAll: Defending Criminalized Survivors Webinar. Learn more about current survivor defense campaigns and how you can take action to #FreeThemAll! #SurvivedAndPunished

More actions will be added in the coming weeks.

Want to host your own event and participate? Join us! Fill out this form to share your knowledge and advocate for freedom of all criminalized survivors!

%d bloggers like this: